Transport Minister Fikile Mbalula provides details on international travel

International travel resumed on Thursday after an almost six-month ban.

Travellers visiting the country are expected to produce a negative COVID-19 test not older than 72 hours.

Visitors from 64 countries will, however, not be allowed into the country. These include the UK, US, Russia and France.

Previous Shauwn Mkhize Bags Woman of The Year Award
Next Driving licence renewal a big problem in South Africa